JEnn Hair flip.jpg
jennifer_tefft-7ce27506.jpg
Jenn Green Hair.jpg

LIVE

SHOWS

2021


Thursday July 1 Quinn's Irish Pub, Worcester, MA 8pm solo
Saturday July 3. Backyard Concert, Marlboro, MA solo time tba
Friday July 9 - The Sand Dollar, South Dennis, MA solo 8:30pm

Saturday July 10 - The Gavel, Wrentham, MA 2pm solo
Thursday July 15 -  Quinn's Irish Pub, Worcester, MA 8pm solo
Friday July 16 - The Shaskeen, Manchester NH (Steven H Scott CD Release Party) solo 8:30pm
Sunday July 18 -  The Looney Bin, Laconia, NH 1pm
Friday July 23 - Box Seats, North Attleboro, MA 7pm solo
Sunday July 25 -  Zelus Beer Pop Up Beer Garden, Norfolk Town Hill, Norfolk, MA 4pm solo
Saturday July 31 - Backyard Concert, Ashland, MA 


Sunday August 1 -  Tangerini's Farm, Millis, MA 11am solo
Thursday August 5 -  Foxoboro Town Commons, Foxborough, MA DUO SHOW 7pm
Friday August 6 - Plainridge Park Casino, Plainridge, MA DUO SHOW 7pm
Saturday August 7 - The Gavel, Wrentham, MA 2pm solo
Wednesday August 11 -  Eaglebrook Saloon, Wrentham, MA solo 8pm

Thursday August 12 -  Quinn's Irish Pub, Worcester, MA 8pm solo
Friday August 20 -  Gallifords, Mendon, MA 6pm solo
Sunday August 22 - Kimpton Marlowe Hotel Bambara, Cambridge, MA 10:30am

Sunday August 29 - The Looney Bin, Laconia, NH 1pm

Thursday September 2 -  Quinn's Irish Pub, Worcester, MA 8pm solo
Sunday September 5 - Tradesman Labor Day Bash, Milford, MA 7pm FULL BAND SHOW
Thursday September 9 - Valley Pub, Whitinsville, MA 6pm solo
Friday September 10 - Tiverton Casino, Tiverton, RI 7pm solo
Sunday September 12 - Zelus Pop Up Beer Garden, Norfolk Town Hill 4pm solo

Saturday September 18 - The Gavel, Wrentham, MA 2pm solo
Friday September 24 - THE BURREN, Somerville, MA FULL BAND SHOW To Benefit #KimberlyStrong  TICKETS AVAILABLE HERE: https://24hourconcerts.showare.com/JenniferTeftBand
Saturday September 25  - Private event , Norfolk MA
Sunday September 26  - Tangerini's Farm, Millis, MA 11am solo


Sunday October 3 - Tangerini's Farm, Millis, MA 11am solo
Friday October 8 - Franklin Elks, Franklin, MA  s0l0
Saturday October 9 - 67 Degrees Brewing, Franklin, MA solo 6pm
Sundaty October 10 - Private event
Wednesday October 20 - Galliford's Tavern, Mendon, MA 6pm solo
Friday October 22 - Franklin Farmer's Market, Franklin, MA 2:30pm solo

Saturday October 30 - Marlboro Country Club, Marlboro, MA solo 7pm