top of page
JEnn Hair flip.jpg
jennifer_tefft-7ce27506.jpg
Jenn Green Hair.jpg

LIVE

SHOWS

Jenn's Solo Acoustic Show..."Jenn followed with her striking stage presence and phenomenal vocals. She brought us into her musical world with self-effacing stories of everyday life precluding each song, giving us a more layered insight into her soulful art of expression. It’s hard to imagine such bare boned elegance from just a voice and acoustic guitar, but Ms.Tefft delivers with style and panache. We love her!"Robert Zammarchi, Niagara Coffeehouse March 2022
Jennifer Tefft Band's Live Show..."There is nothing more exciting than a kick ass rock band fronted by a rowdy and sexy female vocalist!... Tefft and her energized band are like a rock and roll steamroller. They come at you in waves of dynamic force, with a hammering rhythm section and exceptional lead guitar...Keep your eyes on this shooting star!” (theglobalmuse.com)

2023

JANUARY
Saturday January 7 - HOUSE CONCERT - Franklin, MA solo (original music show) Email jenn@jennifertefft.com for tickets
Friday January 13- Quarterdeck - Falmouth, MA 7pm solo
Saturday January 14 - Franklin Elks, Franklin, MA 7pm solo
Tuesday January 17 - Legends, Milford, MA 7pm solo
Thursday January 19 - Quinn's Blue Plate, Holden, MA 8pm solo
Friday January 27 - The Gavel, Wrentham, MA 8pm solo



FEBRUARY
Friday February 3 - The Magic Room, Norwood, MA FULL BAND SHOW w/ special guests SUNSHINE RIOT.  Doors at 7pm. 18+.  GET TICKETS HERE
Friday February 4 - Jimmy D's, Franklin, MA 8pm solo
Friday February 10 - The Quarterdeck, Falmouth, MA 7pm solo
Saturday February 11 - TIverton Casino, Tiverton, RI 8pm solo
Thursday February 16 - Quinn's Blue Plate, Holden, MA 8pm solo



MARCH
Thursday March 2 - Start Line Brewing, Hopkinton, MA 7pm solo
Friday March 17 - Quarterdeck, Falmouth, MA 7pm solo

Thursday March 23- Quinn's Blue Plate, Holden, MA 8pm solo
 
APRIL
Saturday April 1 - Green Pond Yacht Club, Falmouth, MA 8pm solo
Friday April 7 - Quinn's Irish Tavern, Worcester, MA 8pm solo
Friday April 21 - The Burren, Somerville, MA. FULL BAND SHOW w/ The Daylilies 7pm Tix coming soon
Friday April 28 - Quarterdeck, Falmouth, MA 7pm solo
 
MAY
Saturday May 6 - Green Pond Yacht Club, Falmouth, MA 8pm solo
Thursday May 11 - Start Line Brewing, Hopkinton, MA 7pm solo
Friday May 19 - Quarterdeck, Falmouth, MA 7pm solo
 
JUNE
Saturday June 3 - Green Pond Yacht Club, Falmouth, MA 8pm solo
Friday June 16 - Quarterdeck, Falmouth, MA 7pm solo
Saturday June 17 - BIKE WEEK LACONIA NH - The Looney Bin, Laconia NH FULL BAND SHOW 7pm 





                                  
bottom of page