JEnn Hair flip.jpg
jennifer_tefft-7ce27506.jpg
Jenn Green Hair.jpg

LIVE

SHOWS

2021
Thursday April 1 - Galliford's Tavern, Mendon, MA 6pm solo
Friday April 23 - Galliford's Tavern, Mendon, MA 6pm solo
NEW DATE- FRIDAY APRIL 30 - 67 Degrees Brewing, Frankln, MA 6pm solo
Friday May 7 - Galliford's Tavern, Mendon, MA 6pm solo
Saturday May 15 - Zelus Norfolk Beer Garden, Norfolk Town Hill. 3pm solo
Sunday May 23 - The Gavel, Wrentham, MA 2pm solo
Saturday May 29 -  Tangerini's Farm, Millis, MA 11am solo
Sunday May 30 - Black Box Festival, Franklin MA 6pm solo
Friday June 18 - Box Seats, North Attleboro, MA 7pm solo
Saturday Jun 19 -  Zullo Gallery, Medfield, MA time tba FULL BAND SHOW
Thursday June 24 -  Valley Pub, Whitinsville, MA 6pm solo
Saturday June 26 - The Gavel, Wrentham, MA 2pm solo
Tuesday June 29 - Town Dox, Meredith, 5pm NH solo
Thursday July 1 Quinn's Irish Pub, Worcester, MA 8pm solo
Saturday July 3. Backyard Concert, Marlboro, MA solo time tba
Saturday July 10 - The Gavel, Wrentham, MA 2pm solo
Thursday July 15 Quinn's Irish Pub, Worcester, MA 8pm solo
Friday July 16 - 67 Degrees Brewing, Frankln, MA 6pm solo
Sunday July 18 -  The Looney Bin, Laconia, NH 1pm
Friday July 23 - Box Seats, North Attleboro, MA 7pm solo
Saturday July 24 -  Franklin Elks, Franklin, MA  5pm solo
Sunday July 25 -  Zelus Beer Pop Up Beer Garden, Norfolk Town Hill, Norfolk, MA 4pm solo
Sunday August 1 -  Tangerini's Farm, Millis, MA 11am solo
Thursday August 5 -  Foxoboro Town Commons, Foxborough, MA DUO SHOW
Saturday August 7 - The Gavel, Wrentham, MA 2pm solo
Thursday August 12 -  Quinn's Irish Pub, Worcester, MA 8pm solo
Friday August 20 - 67 Degrees Brewing, Frankln, MA 6pm solo
Sunday August 29 - The Looney Bin, Laconia, NH 1pm
Thursday September 2 -  Quinn's Irish Pub, Worcester, MA 8pm solo
Friday September 17 - 67 Degrees Brewing, Frankln, MA 6pm solo
Saturday September 18 - The Gavel, Wrentham, MA 2pm solo
Friday September 24th - THE BURREN, Somerville, MA FULL BAND SHOW
Sunday September 26th - Tangerini's Farm, Millis, MA 11am solo
Sunday October 3 - Tangerini's Farm, Millis, MA 11am solo
Saturday October 16 - Private Wedding